Updating website sorry about the mess
  Board and Staff

Board and Staff 

AME-SADA Board of Directors

Bishop McKinley Young, Chairman
Bishop Adam J. Richardson, Vice Chairman
Mr. Richard Lewis, Treasurer
Dr. Paulette Coleman, Secretary
Bishop Wilfred J. Messiah
Bishop Paul J. M. Kawimbe
Bishop David R. Daniels
Bishop John Franklin White
Bishop Clement W. Fugh
Bishop Reginald T. Jackson
Mrs. Wilburn Boddie
Supervisor Claytie Davis
Dr. George F. Flowers
Mr. Anthony Grant
Mrs. Shirley Cason-Reed
Dr. Jeanne Maddox Toungara


Mr. Robert Nicolas


Mr. Robert Nicolas- Executive Director
Ms. Faye Cowan - Program Manager
Ms. Kisha Nicolas- Operations Manager

Contact us at 202-371-8722 for additional information